كرسي تواليت طبي
  • كرسي تواليت طبي - 0 كرسي تواليت طبي - 0

كرسي تواليت طبي

يوفر كرسي المرحاض الطبي Bifei الراحة والأمان عند استخدام المرحاض. يعد كرسي صوان مساعد المرحاض القابل للطي مع مسند ذراع ثابت وارتفاع قابل للتعديل مناسبًا للعناية المنزلية والمستشفيات والخارج والعيادات. واجب ثقيل على المرحاض صوان. حل مرحاض قوي من الألومنيوم 2 في 1 بسعة مذهلة تبلغ 140 كجم. يشمل الدلو والغطاء والمقعد وواقي من رذاذ الماء.

نموذج:LAJ-HZ-D7001

إرسال استفسار

وصف المنتج

تقع شركة Foshan Bifei Home Furnishing Co.، Ltd. في منطقة شوند بمدينة فوشان. الشركة مُصنِّعة محترفة لمقاعد المرحاض ، وكراسي المرحاض ، والمساعدات على المشي ، والعكازات ، والأسرة القابلة للطي ، والأسرة الطبية وغيرها من المنتجات ، وتمتلك الشركة مصنّعين قياسيين ، وعمليات إنتاج عالية الجودة ، ومعدات إنتاج احترافية لضمان جودة المنتج. موجه نحو السوق ومتمحور حول العملاء. تطوير منتجات جديدة باستمرار وتزويد العملاء بخدمات عالية الجودة. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط والعديد من البلدان الأخرى وسلسلة الصيدليات المشهورة عالميًا ومخازن المعدات الطبية. حازت المنتجات عالية الجودة والأسعار التفضيلية على ثقة المشترين من جميع أنحاء العالم والثناء من المستهلكين.


مواصفات المنتج: 60.5 * 61.5 * 87.5 ملم

عدد الحزم: 1 * 4 ورقة

مواصفات التعبئة: 83 * 65 * 63 ملم


كرسي المرحاض الطبي هذا مناسب لأي شخص يجد الذهاب إلى مجمع الحمام ، وهو مصمم لتسهيل العملية وجعل النقل داخل وخارج المرحاض أكثر أمانًا. تسهل الأرجل القابلة للتعديل على المستخدم توفير ارتفاع شخصي لتجربة أكثر راحة. كما أن غطاء المرحاض قابل للطي ، مما يسهل طيه بعيدًا عند عدم استخدامه أو السفر معه.


هناك طريقتان لاستخدام أداة الإفراط في المرحاض:

أحدهما هو أداة المساعدة على المرحاض والتي يمكن استخدامها إذا قمت بإزالة دلو الصوان واستخدامه فوق المرحاض.

الكومود هو خيار آخر عندما يكون الخروج من مقعدك صعبًا للغاية. يمكن إزالة دلو الصوان بسهولة ، مما يجعل تنظيف السطل أسهل بكثير.


مميزات كرسي المرحاض الطبي:

مقعد وغطاء بلاستيك مرن وعالي الجودة.

حارس سبلاش.

سطل مع غطاء متضمن للاستخدام كصوان بجانب السرير.

مسند ذراع للمساعدة في عمليات النقل.

مزودة بأطراف شفط لمزيد من الأمان.

ارتفاع قابل للتعديل ليناسب معظم متطلبات المستخدمين.

ضبط دقيق على رجل واحدة للاستقرار على الأسطح غير المستوية.

صنع بهيكل خفيف الوزن من الألومنيوم

لمسة نهائية مغطاة بالبودرة لتحسين التماسك.



الكلمات الساخنة: كرسي المرحاض الطبي ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، بالجملة ، الشراء

الفئة ذات الصلة

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.
  • QR

Medical Toilet Chair
  • Medical Toilet Chair - 0 Medical Toilet Chair - 0

Medical Toilet Chair

Bifei® Medical Toilet Chair provides Comfort and Safety when using the toilet.The folding over toilet aid commode chair with a fixed armrest and adjustable height is suitable for home care, hospitals, outdoors, and clinics. Heavy Duty Over Toilet Aid Commode. A sturdy aluminum 2 in 1 toileting solution with an impressive 140kg weight capacity. Includes pail, lid, seat, and splash guard.

Model:LAJ-HZ-D7001

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Foshan Bifei Home Furnishing Co., Ltd. is located in Shunde District, Foshan City. The company is a professional manufacturer of toilet stools, toilet chairs, walking aids, crutches, folding beds, medical beds and other products.The company has standardized manufacturers, high-quality production processes and professional production equipment to ensure product quality.The company is market-oriented and customer-centric. Continuously develop new products and provide customers with high-quality services. The products are exported to Europe, America, Southeast Asia, the Middle East and many other countries and internationally renowned chain pharmacies and medical equipment stores.High-quality products and preferential prices have won the trust of buyers from all over the world and praise from consumers.


product specification: 60.5*61.5*87.5mm

Number of packages: 1*4sheet

Packing Specifications: 83*65*63mm


This Medical Toilet Chair  is suitable for anyone who finds going to the bathroom complex, and it is designed to make the process easier and make transferring on and off the toilet safer. The adjustable legs make it easier for the user to provide a personal height for a more comfortable experience. The over toilet aid is also foldable, making it easy to fold away when not in use or to travel with.


The over-toilet aid has two ways to be used:

One is the over-the-toilet aid which can be used if you remove the commode bucket and use it over the toilet.

The commode is another option when getting out of your seat is too tricky. The commode bucket is easily removable, making cleaning the pail much easier.


FEATURES of the Medical Toilet Chair:

High-quality, minimal flex plastic seat, and lid.

Splash guard.

Pail with lid included for use as a bedside commode.

Armrest to assist with transfers.

Fitted with suction tips for added safety.

Height adjustable to suit most users’requirements.

Micro adjustment on one leg to stabilize on uneven surfaces.

Manufacture with a lightweight aluminum frame

Powder-coated textured finish for improved grip.



Hot Tags: Medical Toilet Chair, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Wholesale, Buy

Related Categories

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to fill your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.
  • QR